Two very different worlds for two very different lives. When tragedy strikes, her love story is anything but over.

book one
More of Us to the West

On a trip to reignite the spark in her marriage, Alaina Grace’s upgraded first-class ticket places her far from her husband and next to the notorious Jack Volmer, a former teen actor who’d previously hung on posters in her childhood bedroom. When an unusual storm forces their plane out of the sky, her ticket will save her life and force her to question everything.

Ripped from the comforts of her world and injured, Alaina finds herself on a raft in the ocean, completely separated from her husband among eleven strangers.

Seeking comfort in the presence of the single familiar face, Alaina must choose between her past and her present; between two loves in two contrasting worlds, and must let go of one in order to keep the other.

Arriving on an island in the middle of the Pacific, strangers become family as they navigate unfamiliar terrain to uncover hidden mysteries, endless adventure, and love where they least expected to find it.

book two

Feathers Floating through Ember

Finding himself stranded in the water after a devastating plane crash, Chris Grace helplessly watches the raft which holds is wife float out of his reach. Clinging to a stewardess’s life-jacket to remain afloat, his life will be forever changed.

When rescue comes in the form of an old wooden ship, he is forced to question the world around him, realizing over time that the storm that struck their airplane was no ordinary storm at all. Under the protection of the name she shares with a well-known duchess, Chris and Maria navigate their presence on the ship carefully while forming a plan to find his wife and return home.

Adventure, mystery, and tragedy unfold as he sails the Pacific alongside an infamous world traveler. Along the way, he will have to face his inner demons and choose between the love he is bound to and the love he cannot control.

Can he get them home? And if so, what will home mean after all they’d been through?

book three
Remnants on the Tides of Time

Held captive on an 18th century ship by a drug lord turned pirate, Alaina and Jack must find a way to, not only get their family to safety, but navigate back to the storm before he does. Torn between virtue and self-preservation, each survivor must face hard decisions regarding their affect on both the past and the future.

When new memories form as the result of the group’s interference in time, some bonds will be strengthened while others are tested, and moral lines will become blurred.

What does it mean to take a life in the past? And is the life of one worth the lives of many? How will the 21st century change as a result? And who will suffer for it?

book four

A Reflection of the Sky on the Sea

Cecelia McCreary’s life is not what she thinks. 

Arriving in the 18th century to be at last reunited with her sister, Cecelia struggles to find purpose in the life she’s to be restored to.

Traveling alongside her sister and new friends across the isthmus, Cecelia searches for a way to write her own story while seeking answers that might keep them all alive in the process.

Drawn to the single outsider in the group and the familiarness of him, Cecelia will stop at nothing to ensure her destiny is her own to write. The future suddenly within her grasp is not worth sacrificing.

book five

The Stars that Call Us Home


what readers are saying

"I am so not into time travel or weird things that can't be explained but man did this series make me think differently. I read the 1st book and was HOOKED. I would set reminders so I knew when the next one came out. Such a great series with characters you really cared about. Could not recommend more!"
"The characters developed by Trinity Dunn are amazing! So real. You feel what they feel. You see their good sides, but you also see their bad sides. When a book can make me laugh and cry, it's a winner."
"One of the most entertaining, exciting series I've read in a very long time. I find myself so invested in each character that I cried during any sad parts, angry when something happened that I didn't want to happen. Feel like these are old friends and I don't want this to be the end of their stories."
"Wow, I have loved this series so much, the best I have ever read. I don't have enough adjectives to describe how incredible it is. The writing takes you away on adventure, mystery, compassion, heartbreak, love, joy and laughter. The depth of the characters and their emotions is so thoughtful and compelling. This series has been a thrilling and mesmerizing read."

Get updates whenever new books are being released

Subscribe To My Newsletter

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.